Colophon / Crediting


curating/writing/editing: Björn Schmelzer, Margarida Garcia
advisory board: Bert Timmermans, André Bernold, Andrew Hallock, Joanna Gomes, Tim Foubert
head van den Acker/Foubert Graphic Art Collection: Bert Timmermans
text correction and editing: Clodagh Kinsella
web development: Nils Geylen
web development assistance and updates: Willem Van Vooren

The legacy of Gerard van den Acker, with special thanks to Fengan Li, Katrijn Degans, Katherine Schmelzer, Silvie Moors, Marlies De Munck, Mat Steyvers, Bert Timmermans, Tim Foubert, Koen Broos and Tom Janssens

If you are interested in a Dark Van Eyck lecture or performance or a combination, contact:

dark van eyck at gmail dot com

an initiative by graindelavoix


Feel free to share our website content, don’t forget to mention

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :